TIFA & Brownfield Redevelopment Authority


Carries out activities under the Tax Increment Finance Authority Act.

Members & Meeting Dates

Staff Liaison: Mike Smith, City Manager
Council Liaison: Council Member Peter Rubino
Chair: Richard Widgren
Vice Chair: Joseph Claycomb
Treasurer: Paul Ellis
Counsel: Patrick McGow

Members: Richard Albrecht, Tony Bellestri, Frank Benson, Joseph Dueweke, Donna Flaherty Geri Hofmann, Anthony Rascano, Verlyn Rebelein.

Meeting are held on third Thursday of the month quarterly in City Hall located at 27600 Jefferson, south of 11 Mile Rd.

Check the Calendar for up-to-date information on meeting days/times.

Contact Us

  1. Mike Smith
    City Manager
    Staff Liaison

    Peter Rubino
    Council Member
    Council Liaison