Compensation Commission


Determines salary for the Mayor and City Council Members

Commission Members & Meeting Dates

Staff Liaison: Matthew Coppler, City Manager 
Staff Liaison: Abrial Barrett, City Clerk

Members: Cheryl Furdos, Kathryn Hanson, Gerrit Ketelhut, Jr., Gregory Stauffer, 
Joseph Tabbi

Meetings are held as needed in City Hall located at 27600 Jefferson, south of 11 Mile Rd.

Check the Calendar for up-to-date information on meeting days/times.

Contact Us

  1. Staff Liaison

    City Clerk Abrial Barrett
    Phone: 586-447-3306