Parks & Recreation Commission


Reviews recreational needs of the City and recommends projects and facilities.

Members & Meeting Dates

Staff Liaison: Greg Esler, Parks & Recreation Director 
Council Liaison: Mayor Kip Walby
Chair: Shawn Nicholson
Secretary: Lillian Bate

Members: Matt Crippen, Douglas Damm, Dan DeSantis, John Jonassen, Gerrit  Ketelhut, Jr., D. Scott Paladino, Robert Pylar

Meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at the Civic Arena located at 20000 Stephens.

Check the Calendar for up-to-date information on meeting days/times.