Planning Commission


Reviews and recommends physical development in the City...both commercial and residential.

Members & Meeting Dates

Staff Liaison: Liz Koto, City Planner
Chair: Paul Doppke
Vice Chair: David Schelosky

Members: Kathryn Hanson, Robert Hison,  Edward Jones, Jeffrey Mazzenga, Anthony Stonik, James Kalich, Patrick McKay, Charles Shock (alternate), Randy Calderon (alternate)

Meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month (the second and third Tuesday in December) in City Hall located at 27600 Jefferson, south of 11 Mile Rd.

Check the Planning Commission calendar for up-to-date information on meeting days/times.